It's the Concert of a Lifetime!

WAIN Country Concert Ticket Banner

     The Country Concert Music Festival takes place on July 9th, 10th, and 11th!
WAIN would LOVE to give you TWO tickets to the festival this year.
Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, The Band Perry, and more are set
to perform.  For a chance to win TWO tickes to the festival, just complete and
submit the contest entry form below.  We'll also give away a camping permit
for the festival to our ticket winner!  All your winnings are valued at $720.00!
WAIN 93.5 Hot Country will draw for our winner and give away the tickets and
camping permit on the air on July 7th - so keep listening and enter our latest contest


Register now:

Keeping Up With the Refrigerator!

WAIN Refrigerator Banner


    Hey, want to win this great refrigertor....

WAIN Refrigerator Resize


     Just visit the following businesses on the following days, and you register to win
the Traveling Refrigerator!  Let's follow the Traveling Refrigerator!

The Lawless & Smith/WAIN Hot Country Traveling Refrigerator will be at:

Week of June 8th -- Green River Bait & Grocery

Week of June 15th -- PriceLess Food Store in Russell Springs

Week of June 22nd -- Fiesta Mexico

Week of June 29th  -- Liberty Road General Store & Diner

Week of July 6th  -- First & Farmers National Bank

Week of July 13th  -- Burger King

Week of July 20th -- Best Financial on Jamestown Street in Columbia

Week of July 27th  -- Breeding Country Mart

The Traveling Refrigerator will be given away on Saturday, August 1st,  at Famers Market on the Square!



We Have Our Winners

We have our first winner in the WAIN
$100 Bill Contest!  Congratulations,
Ashley Bennett!
WAIN 100 Bill Winner 2015 1
Pictured left to right:  Sherri McIvter of WAIN, winner Ashley Bennett,
and Lisa Clark of WAIN


We have another winner in the contest! 
Congratulations, Deborah Bryant!

WAIN Deborah Bryant Winner 1
Deborah Bryant


And, yet another winner!  Congratulations, Lesley!
WAIN Lesley Lacey Contest Winner 1
Lesley Lacey




Congratulations to all our Contest Winners!


May 1--Jessica Barton

May 8--Tiffany Foley


May 15--Jean Wheeler

May 22--Lori Lee Bush

May 29--Carla Baker


June 5--Kathy Moss


June 12--LaDonna Willis


June 19--Jennifer Cook





May 1--Ruth Melson

May 4--Barry McGaHa

May 5--Janice Kelley

May 6--

May 7--Tonya Bunch

May 8--Barry Furkin

May 11--Michael Withers

May 12--Tojo Phillips

May 13--Faylene Jones

May 14--Angie Scott

May 15--Tina Johnson

May 18--Jonathan Cross

May 19--Gary Harmon

May 20--Pam Jones

May 21--Deborah Bryant

May 22--Cherita McFarland

May 26--

May 27--Sharon Pike

May 28--Nancy Cundiff

May 29--Felicia Corbin

June 1--Barry McGaha

June 2--Mary Spencer

June 3--Angela Parnell

June 4--Faylene Jones

June 5--Phillip Stotts

June 8--Sheila Burton

June 9--Corolla Grover

June 10--

June 11--Sherica Karnes

June 12--Faye Smith

June 16--Ronnie Harmon

June 19--Janet Antle

June 22--Tony Roy

June 23--Walter Baker

June 24--Debbie Hadley

June 25--Shirley Reliford

June 26--Ruth Melson





May 1--Lea Ann Sullivan/ No Anniv's

May 4--Darika Conover/John & Lila Ford

May 5--Chanley Otterson/Wendel & Sherley Hoover

May 6--Brigette Bailey/No Anniv's

May 7--Dierks Cowan/No Anniv's

May 8--Bobby Roberts Jr./Jason & Melena Lacey

May 11--Julie Burton/Buck & Teresa Taylor

May 12--Britney Green/No Anniv's

May 13--Leonard England/Condy & Betty Young

May 14--Jane Hardwick/Brian & Bethany Harvey

May 15--Andrew Sneed/Davis & Doris Franklin

May 18--Melissa Gumm/No Anniv's

May 19--Braxton Smith/Greg & Lisa Cooper

May 20--Bo Melton/Micha & Jaclyn Abbott

May 21--Don Kemp/Danny & Sandy Wilkinson

May 22--Ruth Melson/David & Linda Kinnett

May 26--Jennifer Perkins/Dustin & Shannon Neat

May 27--Brett Farmer/Curtis & Rebecca Wisely

May 28--Jenna Rogers/Gary & Rhonda Cox

May 29--Michael Bradshaw/Mark & Angela Stotts

June 1--Doris Hadley/Brent & Missy Tarter

June 2--Shannon Thomas/Bobby & Wanda Beard

June 3--Bessie Bledsoe/Greg & Angie Smith

June 4--Zelpha Corbin/Jerry & Linda Turner

June 5--Bob Barnes/Kerry & Brenna Humphress

June 8--Sherry Cooper/Coty & Lauren Willis

June 9--Zaylon Tucker/Brent & Keisha Baker

June 10--Felicia Lasley/No Anniv's

June 11--Nadene Darnell/Randy & Diane Young

June 12--Mary Denton/Tony & Lorene Martin

June 15--BJ & Tasha Huff

June 16--Donnie Smith/Fred & Becky Thomas

June 22--Joyce Shepherd/Dennis & Debbie Selby

June 23--Bradley Karnes/Mike & Melanie Ollery

June 24--Becca Brown/No Anniv's

June 25--Nick Fudge/Donnie & Dena Jessie

June 26--Nevaeh Taylor/John & Tanya Speer



Summer n the Sun Winners

May 15--April Wheeler/Lucy Helm/Curtis McColugh

May 21--Billy Wray/Paul Hollarnd/Heather Coomer/Janet Harmon

May 28--Wayne Bair/Wanda Taylor/Paul Smith

June 4--Spencer Wilburn/Kim Murphy/Joyce Biggs/Leigh Ann Loy/Shannon Feese/Candace & Joey Vibbert/Sandy Stearns

June 11--Chris Popplewell/Jean Moore/James Thomas/Jeana Pike

June 18--Randy Huckaby/Shelby Horstman/Sandra Hill/Gary Lacy/Sylvia White/Brandi Granett/Susie Lafavers/Eric Klingberg/Pam Murphy

June 25--Samantha Murphy/Joe Curry/Fredia Melton/Wayne Sterman/Terri Bishop/Jim McGowan/Bobby Jo Russell/Teresa Sims/Deanna Garmon




 Country Music Hall of Fame Ticket Winners


May 2--Rita Geoge

May 9--

May 16--Elaine Hatfield

May23--Sharon Folley

May 30--

June 6--LeeAnn Collins

June 13--Tabith Vetrano

June 20--Michael Warren




Fathers Day Winner

June 21--Micahel Lee